Skip to content ↓

Emmanuel Middle School

Local School Committee Members, (Governors)

Who’s Who of Local School Committee Members

Our Academy Committee, (AC), is made up of:

Chair of Local School Committee: Mr Geoff Bates
Clerk to the Academy Committee: Mrs Lucy Bartlett

Committee Members:

Mrs Debbie Caddy                                                                                                                                                              Mr Matthew Parker
Mrs Fiona Kusel
Mr Matthew Timmins
Mr Rob Christopher

Mr Bates, Chair of the Local School Committee, can be contacted via email c/o our Clerk:

For statutory information about each LSC member, including their date of appointment, term of office and declaration of business interests, please see the Statutory Academy Committee Member Information page.

As a proud member of Initio Learning Trust, our committee is overseen by the Trustees. To find out more about the Trustees of Initio Learning Trust please visit the website or click here to view Trust Member and Trustee biographies.